School Day & Term Times

TERM DATES

Autumn: Tuesday 7 September 2021 – Friday 17 December 2021
Spring: Wednesday 5 January 2022 – Friday 8 April 2022
Summer: Monday 25 April 2022 – Friday 22 July 2022

HALF TERM HOLIDAY (SCHOOL CLOSED)

Autumn: Monday 25 October 2021 – Friday 29 October 2021 (inclusive)
Spring: Monday 21 February 2022 – Friday 25 February 2022 (inclusive)
Summer: Monday 30 May 2022 – Friday 3 June 2022 (inclusive)

Click on the link below for a printable version of the term dates.

2021- 2022 Holiday Dates


clockTo find out the times of the day we use at St. Mary and St. Thomas Aquinas, please use the tables below.

 

 

 

Nursery

Mon – Wed 15 hours
Mon – Wed nursery begins at 8.50 am
Mon & Tues nursery ends at 3.10 pm, Wed nursery ends at 11.10 am
Wed – Fri 15 hours
Wed nursery begins at 12.50 pm
Thurs & Fri nursery begins at 8.50am
Wed – Fri nursery ends at 3.10pm

Reception/Key Stage 1

School begins at 8.50 am
Morning break at 10.45 – 11.00 am
Lunchtime is 12.00 – 12.45 pm
Afternoon break at 2.00 – 2.15 pm
School ends at 3.15 pm

Key Stage 2

School begins at 8.50 am
Morning break at 11.00 – 11.15 am
Lunchtime is 12.15 – 1.00 pm
School ends at 3.15 pm