Our School Council

Our School Council

Congratulations to our new school council.

Y6 – Ella Thorogood, Millie Thompson, Thomas Wright and Alfie Cosgrove

Y5 – Fiona Stokoe and Max Pentland

Y4 – Livia Michelini and Jamie Mills

Y3 – Sophie Main and Luke Ritson

Y2 – Martha Sellers and Sam O’Neill


2 Responses to Our School Council

Leave a reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.